Expert riders and charging!

For all discussions regarding the War of the Ring system.

Moderators: Rangers, Leaders

Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2015 3:59 pm

Expert riders and charging!

Thu Nov 05, 2015 10:49 am

In the rules it states that expert riders can move and shoot in that phase. It also states that they can charge as well. Does this mean that they cannot charge in the next charge phase as they have already charges. Would be grateful for advice.

Return to WOTR Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest