Gandalf's Warband

For all questions and clarifications concerning the Strategy Battle Game rules.

Moderators: Rangers, Leaders

Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2015 3:00 pm

Gandalf's Warband

Fri Sep 04, 2015 7:12 pm

Hi All,

Suspect this is a little bit of a straightforward one but just so I am completely clear - Gandalf the Grey is listed in the Fellowship list and the Thorin's company list.

This means that he cannot actually lead a warband that isn't just made up of other heroes from those 2 lists? I am pretty sure on this but just wanted to confirm.


Return to SBG Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests