Expert riders and charging!

For all questions and clarifications concerning the Strategy Battle Game rules.

Moderators: Rangers, Leaders

Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2015 3:59 pm

Expert riders and charging!

Wed Nov 04, 2015 5:32 pm

In the rules it states that expert riders can move at full speed and shoot and also charge. Does this mean that this formation does not charge in the next charge phase as its already charged. We are not too sure. Would be grateful for advice.

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 1040
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:15 am

Re: Expert riders and charging!

Thu Nov 05, 2015 12:44 am

I assume this is a WOTR rules query viewforum.php?f=14 and not LOTR

AFAIK the formation can move at full speed and shoot, and is not prevented from charging. They don't get to charge earlier than the charge phase, so there is no second charge opportunity.
I am out of practice though, so any WOTR expert is welcome to confirm this.

Return to SBG Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests